Located in South America, it has an area of 1,098,581 km2. Its limits are: To the East and North with Brazil, to the South with Argentina, to the West with Peru, to the Southeast with Paraguay and to the Southwest with Chile. Bolivia is divided into 9 departments constitutionally, the capital of the Republic is Sucre and as the seat of Government the city of La Paz. It presents varied climates; cold in the highlands and puna, polar cold above 5,000 m altitude with the presence of perpetual snow, tempered from 3,400 to 2,000 m Temperate to warm from 2,000 to 500 m warm-tropical in the Amazonian plains. The official language is Spanish, other languages such as Aymara, Quechua and Guara are also recognized. In order to enter the country by air, Bolivia has three international airports located in its three most prominent cities: Cochabamba, Santa Cruz and La Paz.
Abrir chat
¿Cuál es su consulta?
Hola Somos Turismo Exploring Peru
¿En que Podemos Ayudarte?